Legal Notice

Legal Notice

Site editors
ido-data
SAS with a capital of €11,220
RCS LYON 821,890,928
NAF Code: 6201Z Computer programming

Head Office :
ido-data_Bel Air Camp - 11 Avenue du Bel Air - 69100 Villeurbanne
email: support@dial.snsm.org
telephone: +33 (0)4 28 29 61 45
Director of publication: Yannick Tocquet
National Society of Sea Rescuers
French Association of Public Utility by decree of 30 April 1970

Head Office :
8 Cité d'Antin - 75 009 PARIS
email: contact@snsm.org
telephone: +33 (0)1 56 02 64 64
Director of publication: Xavier DE LA GORCE - President of the SNSM
Hosting
Amazon Web Services is a hosting provider that provides the data storage necessary to provide the Service. This site is hosted on the Paris datacenter. Amazon Web Services is headquartered at P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108. The registered office of Amazon France is located at 67 Boulevard du Général Leclerc, 92110 Clichy, France.
Intellectual Property
The content of the dial.snsm.org site, including texts, images, photos, graphics, logos, etc. are protected by intellectual property rights (copyright, trademarks). Any use, reproduction, distribution, marketing, modification of all or part of the dial.snsm.org site, without the Publisher's authorization, is prohibited.
Categories of personal data collected

User data that IDO-DATA may collect and process may consist of (without limitation) the following data:

a) the identity of the Users: title, surnames, first names, company name, address, telephone number (fixed and/or mobile), e-mail addresses, age ;

b) data relating to the means of payment: name of the banking establishment, nature of the bank card, without however including the bank card number and/or the cryptogram, billing e-mail address, billing address, postal or bank identity statement, partial bank card numbers, expiry date of the bank card.

The visual cryptogram of the Customer User's bank card, collected uniquely by the payment intermediary designated in Article 4 below (and not by IDO-DATA), following insertion by the Customer User, for the purposes of transactions for the purchase of Digital Usage Credits required within the framework of the operation of the DIAL Solution. The said visual cryptogram is not kept, in accordance with the regulations in force;

c) data relating to the connection, such as confirmation of registration and creation of User Account(s), the identity of the active Referrer(s) on each User Account, the balance of current Digital Usage Credits;

d) the geolocation data of the User physically wearing the Bracelet, during the only period of activation of the said Bracelet by the User, corresponding to a given period of activity, to the exclusion of any systematic and regular profiling or monitoring outside this period; it being specified that without the activation of the Bracelet by the hand of the User, no geolocation data is collected by IDO-DATA, the decision to activate the Bracelet thus always being made by the User concerned;

e) data relating to the monitoring of the commercial relationship: requests for documentation, trial requests, purchased bracelets, services or orders, quantity, amount, frequency, delivery addresses, transaction numbers, history and details of Digital Usage Credits purchases made, product returns, origin of the sale (seller, representative, partner, affiliate), correspondence with the customer and after-sales service, exchanges and comments from customers and prospects, person(s) in charge of customer relations;

f) data relating to the payment of invoices: terms of payment, discounts granted, promotional codes, receipts, balances and unpaid invoices that do not result in the exclusion of the person from the benefit of a right, a service or a contract subject to authorisation by the Commission as provided for in the provisions of Article 25-I-4° of the law of 6 January 1978 as amended;

(g) the data needed to carry out customer loyalty, canvassing, studies, surveys, product tests and promotional activities, since the selection of persons can only be made on the basis of the analysis of the abovementioned data;

(h) data relating to the organisation and processing of competitions, lotteries and any promotional operations, such as the date of participation, the replies to the competitions and the nature of the prizes offered ;

(i) data relating to the contributions of persons who submit opinions on products, services or content, in particular their pseudonym ;

j) data collected through the actions referred to in Article 32-II of the Act of 6 January 1978 as amended (electronic communication services).

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Editeurs du site
ido-data
SAS au capital de 11 220 €
RCS LYON 821 890 928
Code NAF : 6201Z Programmation informatique

Siège social :
ido-data_Bel Air Camp - 11 Avenue du Bel Air - 69100 Villeurbanne
email : support@dial.snsm.org
téléphone : +33 (0)4 28 29 61 45
Directeur de la publication : Yannick Tocquet
Société Nationale des Sauveteurs en Mer
Association française d’utilité publique par décret du 30 avril 1970

Siège social :
8 Cité d’Antin – 75 009 PARIS
email : contact@snsm.org
téléphone : +33 (0)1 56 02 64 64
Directeur de la publication : Xavier DE LA GORCE - Président de la SNSM
Hébergement
La société Amazon Web Services est un prestataire d’hébergement assurant le stockage des données nécessaires à la fourniture du Service. Ce site est hébergé sur le datacenter de Paris. Le siège social de Amazon Web Services est situé à P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108. Le siège social de Amazon France est situé à 67 Boulevard du Général Leclerc, 92110 Clichy, France.
Propriété intellectuelle
Le contenu du site dial.snsm.org incluant notamment textes, images, photos, graphismes, logos sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle (droits d’auteur, marques déposées). Toutes utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, commercialisation, modification de toute ou partie du site dial.snsm.org, sans autorisation de l’Editeur, sont interdites.
Catégories de données personnelles collectées

Les données des Utilisateurs que peut collecter et traiter IDO-DATA peuvent consister (sans limitation) en les données suivantes :

a) l’identité des Utilisateurs : civilité, noms, prénoms, dénomination sociale, adresse, numéro de téléphone (fixe et/ou mobile), adresses de courrier électronique, âge ;

b) les données relatives aux moyens de paiement : nom de l’établissement bancaire, nature de la carte bancaire, sans toutefois inclure le numéro de carte bancaire et/ou le cryptogramme, adresse de courrier électronique de facturation, adresse de facturation, relevé d’identité postale ou bancaire, numéros partiels de carte bancaire, date de fin de validité de la carte bancaire.

Le cryptogramme visuel de la carte bancaire de l’Utilisateur client, collecté unique par l’intermédiaire de paiement désigné à l’article 4 ci-après (et non par IDO-DATA), suivant insertion par l’Utilisateur client, pour les besoins des transactions en achat de Crédits Numériques d’Utilisation requis dans le cadre de l’exploitation de la Solution DIAL. Ledit cryptogramme visuel n’est pas être conservé, conformément à la réglementation en vigueur ;

c) les données relatives à la connexion telles que la confirmation de l’inscription et de la création de compte(s)-Utilisateur(s), l’identité des Référents actifs sur chaque compte-Utilisateur, le solde de Crédits Numériques d’Utilisation en cours ;

d) les données de géolocalisation de l’Utilisateur porteur physique du Bracelet, pendant la seule période d’activation dudit Bracelet par l’Utilisateur, correspondant à une période d’activité déterminée, à l’exclusion de tout profilage ou suivi systématique et régulier en dehors de cette période ; étant précisé que sans l’activation du Bracelet par la main de l’Utilisateur, aucune donnée de géolocalisation n’est collectée par IDO-DATA, la décision d’activer le Bracelet revenant ainsi toujours à l’Utilisateur concerné ;

e) les données relatives au suivi de la relation commerciale : demandes de documentation, demandes d’essai, Bracelets achetés, services ou commandes, quantité, montant, périodicité, adresses de livraison, les numéros de transaction, l’historique et le détail des achats en Crédits Numériques d’Utilisation effectués, retours des produits, origine de la vente (vendeur, représentant, partenaire, affilié), correspondances avec le client et service après-vente, échanges et commentaires des clients et prospects, personne(s) en charge de la relation client ;

f) les données relatives aux règlements des factures : modalités de règlement, remises consenties, codes promotionnels, reçus, soldes et impayés n’entraînant pas une exclusion de la personne du bénéfice d’un droit, d’une prestation ou d’un contrat soumis à autorisation de la Commission telle que prévue par les dispositions de l’article 25-I-4° de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée ;

g) les données nécessaires à la réalisation des actions de fidélisation, de prospection, d’étude, de sondage, de test produit et de promotion, la sélection des personnes ne pouvant résulter que de l’analyse des données listées ci-avant ;

h) les données relatives à l’organisation et au traitement des jeux concours, de loteries et de toute opération promotionnelle telles que la date de participation, les réponses apportées aux jeux concours et la nature des lots offerts ;

i) les données relatives aux contributions des personnes qui déposent des avis sur des produits, services ou contenus, notamment leur pseudonyme ;

j) les données collectées par le biais des actions visées à l’article 32-II de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée (services de communication électronique).